15th Jul2013


by nycatl45

Check out the tracklisting for YMCMB’s New “Rich Gang” Album which is due in stores July 23rd featuring an all-star cast including: Yo Gotti, Future, Chris Brown, the whole YMCMB and more….








1. “R.G.” feat. Mystikal

2. “Million Dollar” feat. Detail and Future

3. “Tapout” feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, and Future

4. “We Been On” feat. R. Kelly, Birdman, and Lil Wayne

5. “Dreams Come True” feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine, and Ace Hood

6. “50 Plates” feat. Rick Ross

7. “Bigger Than Life” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman, and Lil Wayne

8. “100 Favors” feat. Detail, Birdman, and Kendrick Lamar

9. “Everyday” feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes, and Mystikal

10. “Burn The House” feat. Detail

11. “Panties To The Side” feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga, and Gudda Gudda

12. “Angel” feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Mack Maine

13. “Sunshine” feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman, and Caskey

Deluxe Edition

14. “Paint Tha Town” feat. The Game, Birdman, and Lil Wayne 15. “Have It Your Way” feat. T.I., Birdman, and Lil Wayne 16. “Fly Rich” feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill, and Mystikal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>